Merchant Zayed’s Harem Adventures

1001 nights is the sense I want to evoke with the Merchant Zayed stories, lush, mysterious, magical, sensuous. The ten-tweet episodes are fun to write. Every season has ten episodes.

“In praise to our Benevolent Ruler Emir Khalaf ibn Ahmad, we will recount the wondrous life of Arash Zayed, a merchant from Qazwin, his mother, his wives and his concubines. It was many moons that Respected Cyrene, mother to the merchant beseeched her son to find a wife. Many good daughters had she introduced, but none could charm his heart.”

Download | Read the complete first season

Download | Read the complete second season

Download | Read the complete third season

Each episode will appear on this page as well as on Facebook.

Kisses, Tiffany

Oooh hi there 💋

Please, sign up to my newsletter.

We don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.